Thoughts on the first web 2.0 class

Honestly, I have to applaud all of you not just for taking this class but for taking this class back to your students. It is so exciting to see the enthusiasm and energy that is generated by one simple thing.
I am leaving the wiki up for a bit so feel free to edit and add anything cool that you find.

Congratulations

One thought on “Thoughts on the first web 2.0 class

  1. Okay, I came home so excited about the first day of Web 2.0, I am very sure that my family and friend are sick and tired of hearing about all the new cool things that I have learned to do. I wish that I had time to be able to explore more neat things to do on the internet. The ideas are endless just not enought time!!! Thanks for all the time you put in to make our lives easier and our classes more fun.

Leave a Reply

